School Term Dates Academic Year 2020 – 2021

TERM 1

  Start: Wednesday 02 September 2020

Finish: Friday 23 October 2020

INSET Day : Tuesday 01 Sept 2020

 TERM 2

 Start: Monday 02 November 2020

Finish: Friday 18 December 2020

TERM 3

Start: Monday 04 January 2021

Finish: Friday 12 February 2021

TERM 4

 

Start: Monday 22 February 2021 

Finish: Thursday 01 April 2021

TERM 5

Start: Monday 19 April 2021

Finish: Wednesday 26th May 2021

INSET DAY – Thurs 27th & Fri 28th May

TERM 6

Start: Monday 07 June 2021

Finish: Wednesday 21 July 2021

INSET DAYS – 2 days to be confirmed.