School Term Dates Academic Year 2019 – 2020

TERM 1

Start: Monday 02 September 2019

Finish: Wednesday 16 October 2019

INSET DAYS – Thursday 17 and Friday 18 October 2019

TERM 2

Start: Monday 28 October 2019

Finish: Wednesday 18 December 2019

TERM 3

Start: Monday 06 January 2020

Finish: Friday 14 February 2020

TERM 4

Start: Monday 24 February 2020

Finish: Wednesday 01 April 2020

TERM 5

Start: Thursday 16 April 2020

Finish: Friday 22 May 2020

TERM 6

Start: Monday 01 June 2020

Finish: Friday 17 July 2020

INSET DAYS – Monday 20, Tuesday 21, Wednesday 22 July 2020