School Term Dates Academic Year 2018 – 2019

TERM 1

Start: Monday 03 September 2018

Finish: Wednesday 17 October 2018

INSET DAYS – Thursday 18 and Friday 19 October 2018

TERM 2

Start: Monday 29 October 2018

Finish: Wednesday 19 December 2018

TERM 3

INSET DAYS – Thursday 03 and Fri 04 January 2019

Start: Monday 07 January 2019

Finish: Friday 15 February 2019

TERM 4

Start: Monday 25 February 2019

Finish: Friday 5 April 2019

TERM 5

Start: Tuesday 23 April 2019

Finish: Friday 31 May 2019

TERM 6

INSET DAY – Monday 10 June 2019

Start: Tuesday 11 June 2019

Finish: Wednesday 24 July 2019