School Term Dates Academic Year 2023 – 2024

TERM 1

  Start:
Tuesday 5th September 2023

Finish:
Friday 20th October 2023

INSET DAYS

FRIDAY 1st SEPTEMBER 2023

MONDAY 4th SEPTEMBER 2023

TERM 2

 Start:
Monday 30th October 2023

Finish:
Friday 15th December 2023

TERM 3

Start:
Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Finish:
Friday 9th February 2024

INSET DAY

TUESDAY 2nd JANUARY 2024

TERM 4

Start:
Monday 19th February 2024

Finish:
Thursday 28th March 2024

TERM 5 

Start:
Monday 15th April 2024

Finish:
Friday 24th May 2024

 TERM 6

 

Start:
Monday 3rd June 2024

Finish:
Tuesday 23rd July 2024

INSET DAYS

MONDAY 22nd JULY 2024

TUESDAY 23rd JULY 2024

 

School Term Dates Academic Year 2024 – 2025 

TERM 1

 

  Start:
Monday 2nd September 2024

Finish:
Friday 25th October 2024

INSET DAYS

Monday 21st  – Friday 25th October 2024

TERM 2

 

 Start:
Monday 4th November 2024

Finish:
Friday 20th December 2024

TERM 3

 

Start:
Monday 6th January 2025

Finish:
Friday 14th February 2025

TERM 4

 

Start:
Monday 24th February 2025

Finish:
Friday 4th April 2025

TERM 5

 

Start:
Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Finish:
Friday 23rd May 2025

TERM 6

 

Start:
Monday 2nd June 2025

Finish:
Tuesday 22nd July 2025

Skip to content